Shop
Grandma Violet's LLC
217 Myrtle Ave Willard, OH 44890
LOCAL: (419) 933-6700
0
Customer Reviews
Grandma Violet's LLC
Local Willard, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

I live in Tennessee and last year when I have ordered flowers off the internet to my family that lives in Norwalk Ohio my mom and my sister said that the flowers I had ordered for them were very beautiful and big bouquets so this year I decided to look you up on Google and do my ordering straight through your site because I know I'm gonna get the best service from a wonderful flower shop thank you Grandma's violets for being a wonderful place to shop flowers God bless you
Miriam's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2021, 10:09 am

Thank you for your wonderful complement. We strive for customer satisfaction. We look forward to helping you in the future.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful
Miriam's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2021, 10:11 am

Thank you for letting us serve you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful. I will continue to order from Grandma Violet's.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very prompt delivery
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was very nice but not at all like what was pictured. Way too much purple. The family sent me a picture and they liked it so I guess that’s all that matters?
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

great
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Website had good selection. My Mother-in-Law loved the flowers, said they were a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great personal service. Would highly recommend.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beutiful arrangement and great quality of flowers!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful. They did a great job.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AK

Great service! I can always count on you to do a beautiful job. My mother-in-law was very happy with her flowers. Thank you!
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very fast service. Family touch. If you are looking for a place that treats the customers like family then you have found the place for you
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

easy to order and fast delivery.
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent service! Plant was beautiful and much larger than I expected!
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My grandmother loved the flowers and they brightended her day! Thank you for your quick same day service and excellent response time!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Willard, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Grandma Violet's LLC
217 Myrtle Ave
Willard, OH. 44890
Local: (419) 933-6700

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa

web3-at