Shop
217 Myrtle Ave Willard, OH 44890
LOCAL: (419) 933-6700
0
Customer Reviews
Grandma Violet's LLC
Local Willard, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Katherine S

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Bev S

State/Province:OH

Although I wasn’t home to see my purchase, I have faith in it due to previous business. Always beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Michael H

State/Province:OH

Great service
Date: Jan 11, 2022
Name: Steven C

State/Province:TN

Everything was delivered on time and communicate perfectly.
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Glen M

State/Province:OH

GREAT SERVICE
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Justin K

State/Province:NV

Excellent service! Everything arrived as advertised.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: matthew l

State/Province:KY

Great service and on time!
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: Selene A

State/Province:FL

thank you for calling to make sure the order was correct! amazing arrangement i will be ordering again!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Martha G

State/Province:TN

I live in Tennessee and last year when I have ordered flowers off the internet to my family that lives in Norwalk Ohio my mom and my sister said that the flowers I had ordered for them were very beautiful and big bouquets so this year I decided to look you up on Google and do my ordering straight through your site because I know I'm gonna get the best service from a wonderful flower shop thank you Grandma's violets for being a wonderful place to shop flowers God bless you
Miriam's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2021, 10:09 am

Thank you for your wonderful complement. We strive for customer satisfaction. We look forward to helping you in the future.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Tracy P

State/Province:OH

Beautiful
Miriam's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2021, 10:11 am

Thank you for letting us serve you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name: Susan K

State/Province:AL

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name: Mardy S

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful. I will continue to order from Grandma Violet's.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name: Carolyn S

State/Province:OH

Very prompt delivery
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name: Deborah S

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was very nice but not at all like what was pictured. Way too much purple. The family sent me a picture and they liked it so I guess that’s all that matters?
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name: Jess F

State/Province:OH

great
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name: Mardy S

State/Province:NC

Website had good selection. My Mother-in-Law loved the flowers, said they were a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Kristie C

State/Province:OH

Great personal service. Would highly recommend.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Thomas Z

State/Province:OH

Beutiful arrangement and great quality of flowers!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Stacey T

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful. They did a great job.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Kristina B

State/Province:AK

Great service! I can always count on you to do a beautiful job. My mother-in-law was very happy with her flowers. Thank you!
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name: Brian S

State/Province:OH

Very fast service. Family touch. If you are looking for a place that treats the customers like family then you have found the place for you
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name: Willard S

State/Province:OH

easy to order and fast delivery.
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Name: Joanne K

State/Province:OH

Excellent service! Plant was beautiful and much larger than I expected!
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name: Mallory K

State/Province:OH

My grandmother loved the flowers and they brightended her day! Thank you for your quick same day service and excellent response time!